NOMINATED AWESOME BLOGGER AWARD!

Hey beauties!

I had the honor of being nominated the Awesome Blogger Award by goodyonabudget!

This means so much to me because I have been writing daily since I was 9 years old but have just started this blog a month ago! I have gotten so many wonderful responses and support from WordPress since I joined and cannot be happier to be apart of such an amazing community. You guys are seriously the best!

The rules for this award is to thank your nominator, link their blog, answer their questions and then and give 5+ people 10 questions to answer.

Here are her questions for me!

How would you describe your fashion style and where do you draw inspiration from?  

I would say my style doesn’t have limits – if I like it, I’ll wear it, no matter what style it falls under. I love trying new things. I would say the 2 styles I wear the most is a high fashion business style with a lot of black and neutral colors, like black turtlenecks, heels, and a long skirt. I also love a laid back street style, like ripped jeans, boots, and a baggy tee. Some of my fashion inspirations are Gigi Hadid, Rhianna. I also get a lot of inspiration from other fashion bloggers!

Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging because I have wrote everyday since I was 9 years old. I also get asked a lot of how I get high end looking clothes and makeup for so cheap, so I decided I would put w of my passions together and start this blog!

What’s a dream of yours?

To make a footprint in the world for the better. To put a good impact on people.

What is one of your fears?

To be fearful. I want to be brave and not let anything stop me from doing what I want to do. I don’t want to be scared of doing something.

Where have you always wanted to travel to?

I want to travel the entire world! I just got back from a month and a half in Europe, I would love to go to Asia next!

What is your favourite comfort food?

Cookie dough! When I’m having a rough night, I love laying in bed, watching movies and eating cookie dough. (With no raw eggs in it)

If you give your younger self advice, what would it be?

Don’t be afraid to feel so strongly about things. Feel as much as you can. Let you heart break. It’ll make you grow. Don’t let the bad people ruin the good in you.

What is your least favourite food as a child?

I hated shrimp! My grandpa would buy HUGE shrimp and make it for me because he thought I loved it (I couldn’t lie to him, it was his favorite food) Sadly, after he passed away I began to really love shrimp.

Do you believe in coincidences? 

I believe things happen for a reason. Everything falls into the place it needs to.

Who is your favourite artiste and band?

I have a lot of artists that I love. My favorite band forever & always though  is Paramore! I have probably watched every video of them on Youtube ever.

My nominees for the awesome blogger award are:

  1. findingbeautyme
  2. dibblescorner
  3. sarahrosekelly
  4. danielasoriano
  5. lifeincoral
  6. abigaillindsay
  7. bayareabeautyblogger
  8. thelifeofkristyn

My 10 questions for the awesome bloggers are:

  1. What is your blog theme and why did you choose it?
  2. What are you passionate about?
  3. What is your favorite book or/and movie? Why?
  4. Who is an inspiration to you?
  5. What do you love about yourself?
  6. If money wasn’t an issue – where would you be and what would you be doing?
  7. What is your dream job?
  8. What is your zodiac sign? Do you believe you are like your sign?
  9. Where is the most beautiful place you have been?
  10. What are you grateful for? (Gratitude is very important!)

I hope you enjoy the questions and are excited as me about being nominated! You all are all truly great bloggers! Keep doing and don’t give up! You are special.

XOXO

Pretty But Poisonous 

 

One thought on “NOMINATED AWESOME BLOGGER AWARD!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

