MY FIRST TRAVEL VIDEO IN EUROPE

Hey pretties!

I’m so excited to share with you my first travel video! I had the amazing opportunity this summer to spend a month and a half backpacking all around Europe with my boyfriend! We went to UK, France, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, Hungary, and Norway.

We spent under $5,000 for the both of us! (Airfare & lodging included!) In the future I will be giving tips & tricks on how to travel so cheaply and have a great time! If you want to check out my mine & my boyfriend’s travel blog to see how we did that now, here it is: efficientexplorers.com 

Here is a 3 minute glimpse into our month and a half around Europe!

If you have any travel questions for me please feel free to ask!

XOXO

Pretty but Poisonous 

3 thoughts on “MY FIRST TRAVEL VIDEO IN EUROPE

    1. Thank you! I use Adobe Premier Pro to edit my videos and I use a Go Pro Hero 5 Black to record my videos! Highly recommend getting the GoPro, it’s expensive but super compact and waterproof and has just as good of quality as a high end DSLR camera! Worth every penny.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

