THE DYNAMIC DUO FOR GREAT SKIN

Happy Sunday my pretties!

I have struggled on and off with my skin for the past few years. However, there are a few products that always help clear it up and make it look glow again. Two of these products is from the amazing LUSH Cosmetics. If you aren’t familiar with LUSH, it is all natural products that are cruelty free! Since I have super sensitive skin, the natural and non harsh ingredients really do wonders for my skin. This is my favorite brand for skincare products because they never irritate my skin!

Two of my favorite products from LUSH really create beautiful, radiant skin.

Mask Of Magnaminty:

“This tingly, minty face and body mask was formulated to be intensely cleansing but never harsh or abrasive. Kaolin clay and peppermint oil rid your pores of debris, giving you a delightfully tingly clean sensation. We add loads of ground aduki beans to exfoliate flaky or dry skin, vanilla absolute to calm redness and honey to soothe and moisturize.” -LUSH Website

This mask instantly brightens and tightens my skin. After just a day of use my face begins to clear up and my pimples become smaller and less red. Nothing has helped my acne disappear faster than this. (Sadly, nothing has stopped my hormonal once a month break outs. But it helps get rid of them fast!) It leaves my skin feeling softer than ever and evens adds some moisture, it never dries out my skin (and I have very dry skin!) I use this mask once a week to keep my skin glowing! The small size is $14.95 and the large is $26.95. I usually get away with buying the small one. It lasts me about 2-3 months.

Eau Roma Water

“In a world of technology-loaded cosmetics, choosing a toner with just two active ingredients may seem unusual. But when those two ingredients work perfectly to calm, soothe, moisturize and balance skin, why use anything else? Rose water cools irritations and keeps redness at bay, while lavender helps to balance out the skin’s oils, leaving it feeling soft and supple. Eau Roma is simple, effective skincare at its best!” “LUSH Website

Toners for me have always dried out and irritated my skin, this one is the complete opposite. It makes my skin feel refreshed and hydrated, it’s like a breath of fresh air of my skin. I love how it sprays on skin as well. It also helps take away my redness and blemishes. This is the only toner I will use! It never burns my skin like other ones have in the past. This should win the best toner award for dry, sensitive skin.¬†The small bottle of this is $10.95 and the large is $22.95. I can get away with the small one for several months.

If you have dry, sensitive, acne prone skin, I recommend trying these 2 products from LUSH along with many others! I will write more reviews about LUSH in the future!

XOXO

Pretty But Poisonous 

One thought on “THE DYNAMIC DUO FOR GREAT SKIN

Leave a Reply

