Get Makeup For FREE | Influenster VoxBox Review | Marc Jacobs Beauty

Hey Pretties!

Today I’m going to be reviewing a product that I received for FREE (for testing purposes) and you can receive free products too! If you are not aware of what Influenster is, check out my blog post about it! You can also sign up here for it:  www.influenster.com/r/3591884  

If you are aware of what Influenster is but are wondering how you can receive a Vox Box as well, check out my blog post here about how I received a Vox Box in ONE WEEK! Now, let’s get to my review of my very first Vox Box!

Marc2 (1 of 1)

THE PACKAGING

The box showed up on my door step only three days after receiving the email that told me I was getting a Vox Box, which is super quick! It was in a cute black box that said Marc Jacobs Beauty on top and Influenster on the sides. When I opened it it had black wrapping paper surrounding the makeup as well as bubble wrap over the actual eye palette, The design of the palette is sleek and very high end looking. It is easy to fit in a hand bag if you’re on the go. It also has a nice long mirror inside.

Marc5 (1 of 1).jpg

Marc4 (1 of 1)-2.jpg

Marc4 (1 of 1).jpg

THE EYE SHADOW FORMULA

When I opened up the palette, the shades were instantly stunning. From light neutrals to dark neutrals, and a pop of color in between, it was a beautiful set of colors. It also have several different finishes, such as satin. The pigments are AMAZING. A little goes a long way. You can go for a very natural look or build it up and go for a dramatic look. There is hardly any fallout with these shadows. The formula is very creamy and soft. It melts in your fingertips when you swatch. I have worn it for over a week now and everyday it has stayed on full a full duration of 8 hours without creasing or rubbing off. The looks are endless with this palette. I will say it’s my favorite Marc Jacobs product I have tried, out of the handful that I have tried. I will also go as far as saying this is my new favorite palette and this is the one I will be picking up on a daily basis. 5 STAR! If you are looking for a new high end palette to try, I do recommend getting this! If you are looking to stay on a budget, sign up for Influenster and try to get products like this for FREE! Here is a makeup look that I created with this palette!

marcccc (1 of 1).jpg

Hope you liked this review and tip on how to get free makeup! Stayed tuned for more! What would you like to see next?
@Influenster @MarcBeauty
XOXO
Pretty But Poisonous 
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

