55 FOLLOWERS IN 1 MONTH! THANK YOU!

Hello my Pretties!

I just wanted to take a moment out and thank you all so much for following my blog! I just had my 1 month birthday and never thought it would be doing this well. Getting views, comments, and new followers everyday! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my blog. There are sooo many blogs out there and the fact you clicked mine out of millions is so cool! I have had a very warm welcome into the WordPress community and couldn’t be happier to be a part of it!

If you follow me on here and enjoy my posts, also check out my Instagram & Youtube! (I’ll be posting to Youtube this week!)

What would you like to see in the future? Do you want more in depth posts or to keep my posts short & sweet like I do now? What products do you want to see more of – beauty, travel, or fashion? Please let me know in the comments! Ask me questions about myself too! Let’s get to know each other more.

XOXO

Pretty But Poisonous 

Leave a Reply

