2017 BEAUTY AWARDS – INFLUENSTER

Hello my Pretties!

I’m so excited to be apart of the 2017 Influenster Beauty Awards! I get to pick my favorite beauty product of 2017, review it, and share it with you all! If my product wins an award, I get a Megabox of beauty goodies in return! You can enter the beauty awards too – sign up here! Please like & share my Instagram post here so I have a higher chance of winning! If you entered as well, comment the link below & I’ll like & share yours too!

✨I WAS NOT COMPENSATED FOR THIS POST; HOWEVER, I AM CREATING THIS POST AS PART OF A CONTEST!✨

My favorite 2017 beauty product I have used this year is the LUSH Mask Of Magnaminty!

lush2 (1 of 1).jpg

It is Cruelty Free and made from natural ingredients. The packaging is also eco friendly. It also shows you the employee that made it on the back, the day they made it, and when it expires. It explores a couple months after being made because it is so fresh. Some of the ingredients in this mask is: honey, peppermint oil, vanilla absolute, evening primrose seeds, kaolin, and ground aduki beans. These ingredients together get rid of debris in your pores, exfoliate skin, calm redness, soothe and moisturize. I have dry, sensitive, acne prone skin and I have never been so impressed with a mask before. Immediately after use it takes away my redness, makes my skin tight and bright, and leaves it incredibly soft. I put this on once a week on clean skin and wash off after about 10-15 minutes. It slides on easily but also is a little grainy so it can exfoliate your skin.

lush333 (1 of 1).jpg

My skin feels so clean after using this. I also feel very refreshed, especially from the minty scent it gives off. After a few days I can see my acne clear up, this is one of the best products for healing acne quickly. It has really helped maintain my skin and keep it clear. I do have to put moisturizer on after this because my skin feels a little tight, but it never dries out my skin! Nothing really compares to this product for me. The ingredients together are brilliant and help everything that I need to help with my skin type. The cost is also pretty cheap for the quality. About $15 for the 4.4oz of about $29 for the 11.1oz. There are many high end products out there that are triple the price, full of harsh chemicals, and only irritate my skin. This mask is gentle, shows the results it says it will, and is affordable! It’s like feeding your face. You can purchase this at LUSH, online, and in some department stores that carry it. If I could choose one skincare product for you to have, it would be this one, hands down. I love how healthy it is for your skin and how well it works. There isn’t anything I would change about it! Please go try it if you have not! I have a crush on LUSH!

IMG_8083-1.JPG

 

Hope you liked my review & will try out LUSH for yourself! Don’t forget to sign up for Influenster & share my Instagram post!

 

XOXO

Pretty But Poisonous 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

